Lamborghini Reventon

Posted: December 27, 2009 in My Gallery


Lamborghini Reventon – Ahmed Hasan
Design..
تصميم احمد
حسن

Hello Guys.. Here is my new design.. I made it along time ago
but rendered it today

مرحبا شباب .. هذا تصميمي الجديد .. صممت هذي
السياره من زمان بس الاخراج اليوم سويته.. ان شاء الله يعجبكم

I hope you like it..


Done With


3Ds Max 2009
, Vray,
Photoshop CS4




 

Here are some other renders

هنا اخراجات اضافية

الصورة
الاضافيه الاولى

One


الصورة الاضافيه الثانية Two


الصورة الاضافية الثالثه  Three

Comments
  1. pranjal says:

    really a nice work dude .plz tell me how u made rims coz my all car is complete but rims a not done plz help me

Leave a Reply

